Accommodation in Dublin

 

IMPORTANT: We advise that you book your accommodation early, as Dublin is a busy, popular destination where hotel bedrooms are in high demand!

Please note that the rates listed below are indicative and may be subject to change.

 

HOTEL LOCATION INDICATIVE PRICES WEBSITE TELEPHONE

5* Hotels close to the Symposium Venue

Intercontinental Immediately beside RDS From €290 B&B www.intercontinental.com/dublin +353 (0)1 665 4000

4* Hotels close to the Symposium Venue  

 
Clayton Ballsbridge Hotel Beside the RDS

From

€169 Single
€189 Twin 

€199 Exec.

www.claytonhotelballsbridge.com +353 (0)1 668 1111
Ballsbridge Hotel 5 mins. walk from RDS

From

149 Single
€159 Twin

www.ballsbridgehotel.com +353 (0)1 637 9600
Grand Canal Hotel 5-10 mins. walk - Upper Grand Canal St

€169 Single
€189 Twin

www.grandcanalhotel.com

Please quote HCV2018 to avail of the contracted rate

+353 (0)1 230 9611
Herbert Park hotel Across the road from the RDS

From

€195 Single

€210 Twin

www.herbertparkhotel.ie

+353 (0)1 231 4296

The following is a list of other Dublin hotels

5* Hotels in City Centre    

Shelbourne Hotel St. Stephen's Green, 45 mins walk From €377 B&B www.marriott.com +353 (0)1 663 4500

4* Hotels in Ballsbridge within walking distance to the RDS    

The Schoolhouse 2 Northumberland Rd., 10 mins. walk From €134 B&B www.schoolhousehotel.com +353 (0)1 667 5014
Clayton Burlington Hotel Upper Leeson St., 20 mins. walk From €204 B&B www.claytonhotelburlingtonroad.com +353 (0)1 618 5600
Tara Towers Merrion Rd., Dublin 4 From €159 B&B www.taratowers.com +353 (0)1 262 3820

3* Hotels in Ballsbridge within walking distance to the RDS    

The Sandymount Hotel Herbert Rd. Sandymount From €170 B&B www.sandymounthotel.ie +353 (0)1 614 2000
Premier Suites Plus 50-56 Merrion Road From €140 B&B www.premiersuitesdublinballsbridge.eu +353 (0)1 901 8300
Roxford Lodge Hotel 46 Northumberland Rd. From €102 B&B www.roxfordlodge.ie +353 (0)1 691 7212
The Lansdowne Hotel Pembroke Rd. From €149 B&B www.lansdownehotel.ie +353 (0)1 668 2522

B&Bs in vicinity of RDS within walking distance to the RDS    

Adare House 20 Pembroke Park, Ballsbridge From €65 B&B pps www.adarehouse.com +353 (0)1 668 3075
Ariel House Lansdowne Rd., 10 mins. walk From €120 B&B www.ariel-house.net +353 (0)1 668 5512
Glenogra Guesthouse 64 Merrion Rd. From €90 B&B www.glenogra.com +353 (0)1 668 3661
Morehampton Townhouse 78 Morehampton Rd., 15 mins. walk From €108 B&B www.morehamptontownhouse.com +353 (0)1 668 8866
Waterloo Lodge 23 Waterloo Rd., 15 mins. walk From €123 B&B www.waterloolodge.com +353 (0)1 668 5380

3* Hotels in Dublin City Centre    

Central Hotel, Exchequer St. 1-5 Exchequer St., Dublin 2 From €184 B&B www.centralhotel.ie +353 (0)1 679 7302
Kelly's Hotel 36 South Great George's St., Dublin 2 From €110 B&B www.kellysdublin.com +353 (0)1 648 0010
O'Callaghan Mont Clare Hotel Merrion St. Lr., Dublin 2 From €165 B&B www.ocallaghanhotels.com +353 (0)1 607 3800
Staunton's on the Green 83 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin 2 From €169 B&B www.stauntonsonthegreen.ie +353 (0)1 4782300
Temple Bar Hotel Fleet St., Temple Bar, Dublin 2 From €189 B&B www.tbh.ie +353 (0)1 677 3333
Travelodge Stephen's Green 2 Mercer St. Lr., Dublin 2 From €115 B&B www.travelodge.ie 1890 709 709

 

Other Hotels, B&Bs, Guesthouses Irish Tourist Board approved: http://www.discoverireland.ie/Where-To-Stay

AIRBNB Dublin: www.airbnb.ie

 

Please wait
Cityscape of Dublin